Yes, you can easily upgrade your subscription package to a higher number of clients and employees. Simply visit Payments Tab under Settings menu, select higher number of clients/employees and click on Upgrade button to upgrade your subscription. Your credit card will be charged a prorated amount based on number of days left in your current monthly billing cycle. Starting from the new billing cycle your credit card will be charged the new amount.

For more details please visit