We recommend de-activating clients and employees that are no longer active to preserve schedules and other data associated with them. However, if desired a client and employee record can be deleted. Please note that all data associated with these records will be permanently deleted as well. In order to delete a client or employee you will need to be logged in as an account owner.
1. Click on Settings menu across the top.
2. Switch to Records Management tab.
3. Drop down list on the left will be loaded with client names and the one on te right side will show employees.
4. Select client or employee from the list and click on Delete button.
For more details please visit www.timecurve.com