When you add a new user to the system you assign a role to the user. The roles indicate what user is able and not able to do within the system. There are two roles in TimeCurve Scheduler that can be assigned to a user:

1. BUSINESS_MANAGER role has permissions to add, edit and delete certain records in the system. This role has permissions to add and edit Clients and Employees and also add, edit and delete schedules.
2. BUSINESS_USER role has permission to only view records but not create or edit them.

The owner of the account (user who originally registered and purchased subscription) is automatically assigned a BUSINESS_OWNER role. This role has permissions to add, edit and delete any record as well as create new users and make changes to account subscription including upgrading or cancelling subscription and managing billing information.

For more details please visit www.timecurve.com