TimeCurve Scheduler subscription is on a month to month basis and there are no long term commitments of any kind. You can cancel the service at any time. Please note that when you cancel the service you will continue to have access to the system until the end of your current billing cycle. When the current billing cycle comes to an end your access to the system is terminated.
For more details please visit www.timecurve.com